How do I delete my TradeUP account?

We’re sorry to see you leave. If you have made the decision to cancel your registration with TradeUP, here are some tips we would like to share with you to ensure your cancellation request will be processed smoothly.

If you don’t currently have a Live Account with us, please do not open one while we are processing your cancellation request.

If you already opened a brokerage account with TradeUP, please contact tradeupsupport@marsco.com to close it beforehand.

You are more than welcome to join us again! If you decide to not continue with your cancellation, click “Cancel My Request” before it is processed. Should you have any difficulties, please feel free to contact our customer service at support@tradeup.com. You will be notified of any updates via email. Once your TradeUP registration is canceled, the profile, watchlist, stock alerts, etc. that you set up previously will all be deleted, and will not be retrieved even if you reactivate your account in the future.

We wish you the best in your investment journey and look forward to serving you as our valued customer again!

Click here to cancel your TradeUP registration.